Helping you maximize your Traffic Infrastructure through Intelligent Traffic Solutions and Product

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Products

Contact Us

Sales & Marketing


Kelly Barnes | 315.689.1045 | kbarnes@nesignal.com

Sales & Purchasing

Chuck Blount | 315.689.1045 | cblount@nesignal.com


Roger Spain | 315.689.1045 | rspain@nesignal.com


Brendan Spain | 315.689.1045 | bspain@nesignal.com

Product Support
& Engineering

Steven Atkins | 315.664.0673 | satkins@nesignal.com

ADDRESS

Northeast Signal, Inc.
PO Box 309
101 W. Main St
Elbridge, NY 13060
Directions

PHONE NUMBERS

Office: 315.689.1045
Office: 315.689.9849
Fax: 315.689.5369
Email: sales@nesignal.com